Dear SHEIN customer, you may delete your account any time, but after the deletion is processed, everything in your account will be deleted forever and may not be recovered. Therefore, before deleting your SHEIN account, please understand the following:
1. What does it mean to delete an account
You will lose all data and content in your account, including communication records, files, and images.
You will not be able to use your account to browse SHEIN's website and make purchases.
2. View or save your information
View the information in your account, confirm if the information in your account can be deleted forever.
If necessary, please save a back-up of the information in your account, in case you might want to recover your account in the future.
3. Before deleting your account, please make sure:
There are no incomplete or post-sale orders in your account.
There is no remaining balance in your account's wallet.
There are no ongoing processes in your account.